MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again The Movie Soundtrack Featuring The Songs Of ABBA To be released on vinyl for the first time as a picture disc – Releasing 1st April

The soundtrack of the much celebrated smash hit movie of 2018 – MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again – is to be released on vinyl for the first time as a double picture disc set, emblazoned with the movie’s cover image of the whole cast on disc one and a second disc with a scene from the movie.

To be released on 1st April through UMC/Polydor, it is available to pre-order now at . This double-LP picture disc set features all sixteen songs from the film’s original soundtrack, including ‘When I Kissed The Teacher’, ‘One Of Us’, ‘I’ve Been Waiting For You’, ‘Fernando’ as well as two extra tracks not featured in the movie – ‘I Wonder (Departure)’ sung by Lily James Jessica Keenan Wynn and Alexa Davies and ‘The Day Before You Came’ sung by Meryl Streep.

MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again was the highly successful sequel to the original hit movie, MAMMA MIA!, which was based on the global stage show phenomenon and inspired by the irresistible songs of ABBA. The musical romantic comedy revisited the much-loved characters from the first film ten years later on the magical island of Kalorairi to continue the story’s emotional journey of family and friendship.

MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again reunited Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgard, Julie Walters, Dominic Cooper and Christine Baranski with Lily James and Cher joining the cast. Alexa Davis, Josh Dylan, Andy Garcia, Jeremy Irvine, Hugh Skinner and Jessica Keenan Wynn completed the stellar cast.

The soundtracks to both films topped charts and broke records worldwide on their release. Following its big screen success, the MAMMA MIA! movie soundtrack achieved Platinum status and became the biggest album released by Universal in 2008. The album won numerous awards including the ‘Best Soundtrack’ at the Empire Awards, ‘Best Musical’ at the National Movie Awards and was nominated for a Grammy Award. Ten years on, highly awaited sequel MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again hit cinema screens and became the most successful live musical movie sequel of all time. The soundtrack MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again became an internationally best-selling album spending several weeks at #1 in the Official Album Charts.

As well as the release of the MAMMA MIA! Here We Go Again soundtrack on vinyl for the first time, April also marks 48 years since ABBA’s victory at the Eurovision Song Contest and the hugely popular stage musical MAMMA MIA! will celebrate its 23rdAnniversary.



  1. When I Kissed The Teacher
  2. I Wonder (Departure)
  3. One Of Us
  4. Waterloo
  5. Why Did It Have To Be Me?


  1. I Have A Dream
  2. Kisses Of Fire
  3. Andante, Andante
  4. The Name Of The Game
  5. Knowing Me, Knowing You


  1. Angel Eyes
  2. Mamma Mia
  3. Dancing Queen
  4. I’ve Been Waiting For You
  5. Fernando


  1. My Love, My Life
  2. Super Trouper
  3. The Day Before You Came