Lee Greenwood’s Powerful Patriotic Anthems And Timeless Classic Hits Collected Together In Limited Edition Box Set All Time Hits & American Anthems

LOS ANGELES – June 14, 2023 – Lee Greenwood, the legendary singer-songwriter known for his powerful patriotic anthems, is celebrating Flag Day today and ushering in America’s upcoming 247th birthday with the announce of a special release titled All Time Hits & American Anthemsbringing together his acclaimed albums American Patriot and TheDefinitive Collection in a specially designed limited edition box that also includes an exclusive t-shirt that reads “Ain’t No Doubt I Love This Land” and a 4×6 autographed card personally signed by Greenwood. Featuring some of Greenwood’s most beloved hits like “God Bless The U.S.A.,” “Somebody’s Gonna Love You,” “Going, Going, Gone,” “Dixie Road,” “I.O.U.,” and his passionate interpretations of the songs of our nation, “America,” “The Pledge Of Allegiance,” “America The Beautiful,” “Star Spangled Banner,” and “God Bless America,” the 32-song collection will be released July 28 via MCA Nashville/UMe and is available to pre-order beginning today exclusively at https://strm.to/AmericanPatriotBoxSetPR

To usher in this unique release, Greenwood will appear live on TalkShopLive on June 27 at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT to talk about the new collection, participate in an interactive fan Q&A, and perform a special acoustic version of his signature song, “God Bless The U.S.A.” Fans will have the opportunity to purchase All Time Hits & American Anthems during the event. For more info, visit: https://talkshop.live/watch/2Kxf4IPdDiOQ

With a blend of country, pop, and adult contemporary sounds, The Definitive Collection showcases Greenwood’s remarkable versatility as an artist. Featuring 23 timeless songs, the album includes all of Greenwood’s country hits presented in chronological order, from 1982’s “It Turns Me Inside Out” to 1990’s “We’ve Got It Made,” and includes “Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands,” “She’s Lying,” “Ain’t No Trick (It Takes Magic),” “I.O.U.,” “Somebody’s Gonna Love You,” “Going, Going, Gone,” “God Bless the U.S.A.,” “Dixie Road,” “Don’t Underestimate My LoveFor You,” and “Mornin’ Ride,” among many others. American Patriot is Greenwood’s salute to America and the anthems that honor this great nation: “America,” “America The Beautiful,” “The Pledge Of Allegiance,” “This Land Is Your Land,” “The Battle Hymn of the Republic,” “Dixie,” “Star Spangled Banner,” “God Bless America” and of course his own “God Bless The U.S.A.”

All Time Hits & American Anthems comes as Greenwood celebrates the 40th anniversary of “God Bless The U.S.A.” which he penned in 1983 and released the following year on his album, You’ve Got a Good Love Comin’, via MCA Nashville. Since its release it has become a cherished mainstay year after year at patriotic holiday parties, fireworks display celebrations, military retirements, and any event that calls for a patriotic anthem that captures the essence of American pride and unity.

All Time Hits & American Anthems

American Patriot Tracklisting:
1. The Pledge of Allegiance
2. America
3. God Bless the U.S.A.
4. This Land Is Your Land
5. The Battle Hymn of the Republic
6. God Bless America
7. Dixie
8. The Great Defenders
9. America the Beautiful
10. Star Spangled Banner

The Definitive Collection Tracklisting:
1. It Turns Me Inside Out
2. Ring on Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
3. She’s Lying
4. Ain’t No Trick (It Takes Magic)
5. I.O.U.
6. Somebody’s Gonna Love You
7. Going, Going, Gone
8. God Bless the U.S.A.
9. To Me
10. Fool’s Gold
11. You’ve Got a Good Love Comin’
12. Dixie Road
13. I Don’t Minds the Thorns (If You’re The Rose)
14. Don’t Underestimate My Love for You
15. Hearts Aren’t Made To Break (They’re Made To Love)
16. Didn’t We?
17. Mornin’ Ride
18. Someone
19. If There’s Any Justice
20. Touch and Go Crazy
21. I Still Believe
22,.Holdin’ A Good HandWe’ve Got It Made

About Lee Greenwood:

Throughout his expansive career, international country music icon Lee Greenwood has earned multiple CMA and ACM Awards, a Grammy Award for Top Male Vocal Performance on “I.O.U,” in 1985, and many other prestigious awards nominations. His discography includes twenty-two studio albums, seven compilation albums, seven No. 1 hits, and thirty-eight singles including songs like “It Turns Me Inside Out,” “Ring On Her Finger Time on Her Hands,” “She’s Lyin’,” “I Don’t Mind the Thorns if You’re the Rose,” “Dixie Road,” “Somebody’s Gonna Love You,” “Going Going Gone,” “You Got A Good Love Comin’,” among others. His stand-out hit “God Bless the U.S.A.” has been in the top five on the country singles charts three times (1991, 2001, and 2003), giving it the distinction of being the only song in any genre of music to achieve that feat. It reached the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart shortly after 9/11. Known for his stand-out patriotism and support of the U.S. military, Greenwood has been honored with the Congressional Medal of Honor Society’s National Patriot’s Award and entertained troops on more than 30 USO Tours. For more information, visit leegreenwood.com.

Follow Lee Greenwood:

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube