Hyde Park Live is available exclusively at iTunes…But Not for Long!



London, Monday 22 July: The Rolling Stones today announce the exclusive iTunes release of ‘The Rolling Stones – Hyde Park Live’ album, following their two successful sold out concerts in London’s Hyde Park on 6 and 13 July. 

Highlights of both Rolling Stones concerts, which took place almost 44 years to the day since the Stones first played Hyde Park on 5 July 1969, is available to download from today exclusively from the iTunes Store (iTunes.com/TheRollingStones), ensuring that concert-goers, and fans new and old, can re-live their memories and experiences of these historic hometown shows.

The two Hyde Park concerts saw Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood do what they do best: performing foot-stomping, crowd-pleasing sets packed full with hit singles and anthems including Brown Sugar, It’s Only Rock’N’ Roll, Jumpin’ Jack Flash, Sympathy for the Devil and Paint It Black, all of which feature on the limited edition iTunes release. The Rolling Stones ‘Hyde Park Live’ is available exclusively on the iTunes Store through August 19.


 The Rolling Stones ‘Hyde Park Live’ is released on iTunes today



  1. Start Me Up
  2. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Emotional Rescue
  5. Street Fighting Man
  6. Ruby Tuesday
  7. Doom And Gloom
  8. Paint It Black
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. You Got The Silver
  11. Before They Make Me Run
  12. Miss You
  13. Midnight Rambler
  14. Gimme Shelter
  15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  16. Sympathy For The Devil
  17. Brown Sugar
  18. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  19. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction