(Los Angeles, CA ­– September 8, 2023) Celebrating the 25th anniversary of Beastie Boys’ multi-platinum selling album ‘Hello Nasty,’ today UME reissued the highly sought after and long out-of-print limited deluxe edition 4LP box set originally released as a limited run in 2009 featuring 21 bonus tracks including rarities, remixes, and b-sides. Pressed on 180g vinyl in an 8-panel gatefold package housed in a hardcover “coffee table book” slipcase with a removable sew-on patch, ‘Beastie Boys – Hello Nasty (4LP Deluxe Edition)’ is out now and available at Beastie Boys’ official online store, HERE.

Preceded by the universal smash “Intergalactic,” Hello Nasty crashed into the #1 spots of charts worldwide upon its July 1998 release, with first week sales of nearly 700,000 in the U.S. alone. Buoyed by the launch of the 360 in the round tour, Hello Nasty would yield B Boys classics “Body Movin’,” “Three MCs and One DJ,” “Remote Control,” “Super Disco Breakin’” and more, win two Grammys, see the band presented with an MTV Video Vanguard lifetime achievement award, and ultimately sell some 7 million copies worldwide.

On September 9, Diamond and Horovitz will be in attendance for the dedication of Beastie Boys Square, a renaming of the corner of Ludlow and Rivington Streets, the site where the iconic gatefold cover of the band’s sophomore album Paul’s Boutique was shot.

Additionally, the ongoing celebration of the 50 years of Hip-Hop includes the cinema debut of the Apple Original Film Beastie Boys Story, directed by Beastie Boys collaborator and Academy Award winner Spike Jonze, at the IFC Center in Greenwich Village this weekend. Also, SiriusXM relaunched their exclusive Beastie Boys Channel105 for classics, deep cuts, live recordings and more.

Disc 1
Side A
1. Super Disco Breakin’
2. The Move
3. Remote Control
4. Song For The Man
5. Just A Test
6. Body Movin’

Disc 1
Side B
1. Intergalactic
2. Sneakin’ Out The Hospital
3. Putting Shame In Your Game
4. Flowin’ Prose
5. And Me
6. Three MCs And One DJ

Disc 2
Side A
1. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin’)
2. Song For Junior
3. I Don’t Know
4. The Negotiation Limerick File
5. Electrify

Disc 2
Side B
1. Picture This
2. Unite 
3. Dedication
4. Dr. Lee, PhD
5. Instant Death

Disc 3 
Side A
1. Description Of A Strange Man
2. Dirt Dog
3. Intergalactic (Colleone Webb Remix)
4. DR. Lee Version Dub
5. Switched On

Disc 3 
Side B
1. Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)
2. Auntie Jackie Poom Poom Delicious
3. Putting Shame In Your Game (Prunes Remix)
4. Stink Bug

Disc 4
Side A
1. Peanut Butter & Jelly
2. Piano Jam
3. Happy To Be In That Perfect Headspace
4. The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Stars Remix)
5. The Drone
6. 20 Questions Version

Disc 4
Side B
1. The Bizz Grasshopper Experiment
2. Hail Sagan (Special K)
3. Body Movin’ (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
4. Creepin’
5. Learning Remote Control
6. Oh My Goodness This Record’s Incredible

Follow The Beastie Boys:
Official Website | Facebook | YouTube | Twitter