‘NOW 72’ + ‘NOW 80s Hits & Remixes’ to be released October 25



Los Angeles – October 7, 2019 – NOW That’s What I Call Music!, the world’s bestselling multiple-artist album series, showcases today’s biggest hits across chart-topping numbered volumes and themed releases. NOW’s latest numbered volume, NOW That’s What I Call Music! 72, will be released on CD and digitally on October 25. On the same date, NOW That’s What I Call 80s Hits & Remixes will be released on CD and digitally.


Preorder NOW:

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 72 (CD, Digital): https://NOW.lnk.to/NOW72PR

NOW That’s What I Call 80s Hits & Remixes (CD, Digital): https://NOW.lnk.to/80sHitsAndRemixesPR


‘NOW 72’ features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande & Social House, Jonas Brothers, Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello, Lil Nas X, Lil Tecca, DaBaby, Post Malone f/Young Thug, Khalid f/John Mayer, Sam Smith, Normani, Marshmello & Kane Brown, MAX & Quinn XCII, Panic! At The Disco, Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD, and Zara Larsson.

‘NOW 72’ also includes five free up-and-coming “NOW Presents What’s Next” New Music Preview bonus tracks from Emma Charles, Lolo Zouaï, Frawley, Polo G and Tjayi, and John Lihndal. Previewing tomorrow’s biggest hits, “NOW Presents What’s Next” has introduced major developing artists to NOW’s enthusiastic, highly engaged audience, including Billie Eilish, Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, George Ezra, and Shawn Mendes, among others.

Check out the ‘NOW 72’ album trailer here: https://NOW.lnk.to/NOW72PR/YouTube

‘NOW 80s Hits & Remixes’ presents an ideal 18-track lineup of decade-defining megahits, including A-ha’s “Take On Me,” Whitney Houston’s “I Wanna Dance With Somebody,” Cyndi Lauper’s “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun,” Kenny Loggins’ “Footloose,” Rob Base/DJ EZ Rock’s “It Takes Two,” Salt N Pepa’s “Push It,” and many more.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph. The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 103 million in the U.S. alone. 69 previous releases in NOW‘s numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. NOW and NOW That’s What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! is the soundtrack to your life, available everywhere you are.



Follow @NowThatsMusic on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube

@NowThatsMusic on Snapchat


NOW That’s What I Call Music! 72

  1. Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Senorita
  2. Ariana Grande & Social House – Boyfriend
  3. Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down
  4. Jonas Brothers – Only Human
  5. Post Malone f/Young Thug – Goodbyes
  6. Lil Tecca – Ransom
  7. DaBaby – Suge
  8. Lil Nas X – Panini
  9. Khalid f/John Mayer – Outta My Head
  10. Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep?
  11. Normani – Motivation
  12. MAX & Quinn XCII – Love Me Less
  13. Panic! At The Disco – Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  14. Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD – Hate Me
  15. Zara Larsson – All The Time
  16. Marshmello & Kane Brown – One Thing Right

NOW Presents What’s Next:

17. Emma Charles – Vertigo

18. Lolo Zouaï – Caffeine

19. Frawley – Easy

20. John Lihndal – All Day

21. Polo G and Tjayi – Pop Out


NOW That’s What I Call 80s Hits & Remixes

  1. A-ha – Take On Me
  2. Kenny Loggins – Footloose
  3. Rob Base/DJ EZ Rock – It Takes Two
  4. Billy Ocean – Caribbean Queen
  5. Sheila E – A Love Bizarre
  6. Cameo – Word Up
  7. Johnny Kemp – Just Got Paid (12” Mix)
  8. Kool & The Gang – Fresh
  9. SOS Band – Take Your Time (Do It Right)
  10. Human League – (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  11. Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  12. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  13. Earth, Wind & Fire – Let’s Groove
  14. Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Around
  15. Salt N Pepa – Push It
  16. Ready For The World – Oh Sheila
  17. Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait
  18. Men Without Hats – Safety Dance